Im going to buy a complete custom tgm.com. no, not eBay, the actual website. Is it a good website? are the real parts or are simply false? steup my plan is the independent aluminum deck b platinum bearing counterfeit Super Reds lucky black trucks wheels hardware Griptape spitfire magic no bands. These are all name brands, but I've listened to people saying bad things about him. or are talking about the brand stands TGM itself? thx!
no such thing as fake parts ... only really cheap. TGM I have used all the time on eBay and eBay is not the same place ... no matter where you order. The pieces and go on board be the same from elsewhere, outside the ship super fast too. If you are talking about the brand TGM TGM I have to say it, the parties are the real business that would be illegal to sell anything, but if that's the way the list below. Ccs.com I do not recommend unless you feel like pay more things you can get cheaper somewhere else oders like fuck so I do not use them anymore. blackholeboards.com is a good place too. I use the wheels all brand TGM the time a great job and blanks are the same brand does not matter what they say.
XYZ CLOTHING, STARS&BARS, PLATINUM SKATEBOARDS PART
This entry was posted
on Thursday, June 26th, 2008 at 9:40 pm and is filed under Uncategorized.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.